PST File Repair Software

PST File Repair SoftwareLogiciel De Réparation De Fichiers PST

  • Meilleur utilitaire de classe pour réparer les dossiers Outlook corrompus personnels
  • Bien mieux que l'outil de réparation boîte de réception de Microsoft Outlook
  • Résoudre les problèmes dans surdimensionnés fichiers PST d'Outlook avec la facilité
  • Il suffit de réparer le fichier PST d'Outlook 2010, 2007, 2003 et 2000
  • En mesure de réparer la TVP et la récupérer des emails perdus quand Outlook se fige ou corrompu
  • Récupère emails perdus, contacts, notes, tâches, flux RSS et beaucoup plus

Comment réparer des fichiers PST d'Outlook?

Si vous cherchez à rétablir e-mails perdus à partir de votre profil Outlook? Inquiète de perdre d'importants contacts et e-mails? Fatigué d'utiliser l'outil Scanpst.exe! Toujours pas de succès! Ne paniquez pas! Il suffit de télécharger Logiciel De Réparation De Fichiers PST sur votre PC Windows réparer PST cassé quand scanpst.exe échoueet fixer une autre recherché des problèmes dans Outlook PST. Ce logiciel est été examiné par de nombreux experts de l'industrie dans le monde entier et est considéré comme le meilleur utilitaire pour réparer les dossiers d'Outlook corrompus personnelles.

La perte de clients importants ou des commanditaires en raison de la perte d'e-mails pourrait être très douloureux. Vous risquez de perdre vos e-mails ou d'autres attributs essentiels de profil Outlook si, pour quelque raison fichier PST est endommagé. Beaucoup de raisons sont responsables des dommages dans le fichier PST. Cependant, le plus probablement, votre fichier PST d'Outlook peuvent avoir endommagé en raison d'un dysfonctionnement de l'application Microsoft Outlook. Avec beaucoup de mails volumineux, les messages, les pièces jointes de mails lourds, des centaines de contacts et d'autres données, taille du fichier PST se développe rapidement. Si une certaine manière lors de la "Envoyer / Recevoir" processus, Outlook met brutalement fin à cause de la taille importante du fichier PST, puis il ya des chances de dysfonctionnement de l'application Outlook. Pour cette raison, les dossiers personnels d'Outlook sont gravement touchés, entraînant des dommages à votre profil Outlook. Tant que vous avez l'outil de réparation de fichiers PST, pas besoin de s'inquiéter à propos decomment réparer endommagé le fichier PST d'Outlook2007et d'autres versions.

En outre, Outlook pst peut même obtenir des dommages dus aux raisons suivantes-

  • Échec de fonctionnement PST compactage fichier
  • Toute cherché des virus ou malware attaque
  • Surdimensionné fichier PST, notamment dans Outlook 2000
  • Partage de fichier PST sur un chemin réseau
  • Corruption PST-tête du fichier
  • La suppression accidentelle des fichiers journaux d'Outlook

Remarque: Scanpst.exe prend le fichier PST original corrompu pour réparation. Par conséquent, pour toutes les raisons, si Scanpst.exe échoue, alors votre fichier PST est encore plus corrompue. Par conséquent, il est recommandé d'utiliser un bon logiciel de tierce partie pour réparer les fichiers Outlook PST. Ces outils ne prend qu'une copie du fichier PST corrompu à la réparation et à votre fichier original PST reste intacte.

Pourquoi choisir Logiciel De Réparation De Fichiers PST?

  • Possibilité de prévisualiser les emails récupérés et les attributs d'autres données dans votre style de Perspectives
  • Récupérer des messages e-mail vidés de "éléments supprimés" dossier
  • Assez capable pourrestaurer accidentellement en contact avec supprimés à partir d'Outlook 2010,2007, 2003 et 2000
  • Même mot de passe protégé réparations ou hautement cryptés fichiers PST
  • Génère nouveau fichier PST dans Outlook 2003 - 2010 format pour l'importation facile
  • "Rechercher un fichier PST" option pour rechercher des fichiers PST sur l'ordinateur

Plates-formes Soutenezed: Microsoft Windows 7, Microsoft Windows XP, Microsoft Windows Vista, Microsoft Windows Server 2008 et Microsoft Windows Server 2003
Versions d'Outlook Soutenezed: Microsoft Outlook 2010, Microsoft Outlook 2007, Microsoft Outlook 2003 et Microsoft Outlook 2000

Mises à jour récentes:

Comment réparer un fichier PST dans Windows 8: Si, à ne importe quel moment, vous vous êtes trouvé dans une situation où notre fichier PST ne se ouvre pas alors ne vous inquiétez pas; en faisant usage de PST logiciel de réparation, vous pouvez facilement réparer PST dans Windows 8. Pour en savoir plus sur cet outil aller à cette URL: http://www.pstfilerepairsoftware.com/fr/windows-8.html

ÉTAPES pour réparer corrompu fichier PST d'Outlook

  1. Installez le logiciel sur votre PC sous Windows et ouvrez son écran principal comme indiqué dans la figure ci-dessous.

    PST File Repair Software - Main Screen

  2. Sélectionnez "Ouvrir un fichier PST" si vous connaissez l'emplacement exact du fichier PST corrompu, ou choisissez"Find PST File"si vous voulez un logiciel pour rechercher le fichier PST sur votre ordinateur. ou choisir"Select Outlook Profile" option si vous avez plus d'un profil Outlook, puis sélectionnez le fichier approprié PST à réparer.
  3. Sélectionnez le fichier PST endommagé pour commencer à réparer procédé comme indiqué dans la figure ci-dessous.
  4. PST File Repair Software - Select PST File

  5. Aperçu de récupérer les courriels et autres attributs de données de votre profil Outlook comme le montre la figure ci-dessous.
  6. PST File Repair Software - Preview Outlook Profile

  7. Enfin, vous pouvez importer le fichier nouvellement créé PST à Microsoft Outlook à l'aide"Import and Export" fonction.

PST File Repair Software

PST File Repair SoftwareFix Corrupt Microsoft Outlook PST Files

  • Best in class utility to repair corrupt Outlook Personal Folders
  • Far better than inbox repair tool of Microsoft Outlook
  • Has potential to fix oversized PST file of Outlook with ease
  • Simply repair PST file of Outlook 2010, 2007, 2003, and 2000
  • Able to repair PST and recover lost emails when Outlook freezes or corrupt
  • Recovers lost emails, contacts, notes, tasks, RSS feeds and lot more

How to repair damaged Outlook PST files?

Are you looking to restore lost emails from your Outlook profile? Worried about losing important contacts and emails? Tired of using Scanpst.exe tool! Still no success! Don’t panic! Just download PST File Repair Software on your Windows PC to repair broken PST when scanpst.exe fails and fix any other sought of issues in Outlook PST file. This software is been reviewed by lot of industry experts over the globe and is rated as the best utility to repair corrupt Outlook personal folders.

Losing important clients or sponsors due to loss of emails could be very painful. You may lose your vital emails or other attributes of Outlook profile if for any reason PST file is damaged. Lot of reasons are responsible for damage in PST file. However, most probably, your Outlook PST file might have damaged due to malfunctioning of Microsoft Outlook application. With lot of bulky emails, spam messages, heavy attachments, hundreds of contacts, and other data, PST file size grows rapidly. If somehow during the "Send / Receive" process, Outlook abruptly terminates due to large size of PST file, then there are chances of malfunctioning of Outlook application. Due to this, personal folders of Outlook are seriously affected, resulting in damage to your Outlook profile. As long as you have PST file repair tool, no need to worry about how to fix damaged PST file of Outlook 2007 and other versions.

Moreover, Outlook PST file may even get damage due to the following reasons-

  • Failed PST file compaction operation
  • Any sought of virus or malware attack
  • Oversized PST file, especially in Outlook 2000
  • Sharing of PST file over a network path
  • PST file header corruption
  • Accidental deletion of Outlook log files

Note: Scanpst.exe takes the original corrupt PST file for repair. Hence, for any reasons, if Scanpst.exe fails then your PST file is even more corrupted. Therefore, it is recommended to use good third party software for repairing Outlook PST files.  These tools only takes a copy of the corrupt PST file at repair and your original PST file remains intact.

Why to choose PST File Repair Software?

  • Option to preview recovered emails and other data attributes in Outlook style browser
  • Recover email messages emptied from "Deleted Items" folder
  • Capable enough to restore accidentally deleted contacts from Outlook 2010, 2007, 2003 and 2000
  • Even repairs password protected or highly encrypted PST files
  • Generates new PST file in Outlook 2003 – 2010 format for easy import
  • "Find PST File" option to search for PST files on computer

Supported platforms: Microsoft Windows 7, Microsoft Windows XP, Microsoft Windows Vista, Microsoft Windows Server 2008, and Microsoft Windows Server 2003
Supported Outlook versions: Microsoft Outlook 2010, Microsoft Outlook 2007, Microsoft Outlook 2003, and Microsoft Outlook 2000

Recent updates:

Microsoft Outlook Registry Backup: It is not a very tough job to backup Outlook registry. Infact with the help of Remo MORE tool you can easily perform this task. Visit http://www.pstfilerepairsoftware.com/microsoft-outlook-registry-backup.html if you want to know more about this application.

How to Repair PST File in Windows 8: If at any point of time, you found yourself in a situation where our PST file is not opening then do not worry; by making use of PST Repair Software you can easily repair PST in Windows 8. To find out more about this tool go to this URL: http://www.pstfilerepairsoftware.com/windows-8.html

Repair Corrupted PST file: Now with the help of this astonishing software you can easily repair corrupted PST files. Visit this link http://www.pstfilerepairsoftware.com/corrupted.html to find how to repair corrupted PST file.

Repair OST file: OST file can also be corrupted like PST at times for sevaral reasons. If you want to repair OST file and recover items in it then you can use this repair tool. Click here http://www.pstfilerepairsoftware.com/ost.html to know more about the repair process.

How to Fix PST File In Outlook 2010: Fix easily damaged Outlook 2010 PST file on Windows OS. Using this software it is simple and secure to rescue information from inaccessible Outlook 2010. For further information check this link - pstfilerepairsoftware.com/fix-outlook-2010.html

Recover PST File Over 2GB: This PST repair tool is recently upgraded with some new features. From now onwards with this tool you can even 2GB PST files. Visit this to find more: http://www.pstfilerepairsoftware.com/recover-file-over-2gb.html

Steps to repair corrupt Outlook PST file

  1. Install the software on your Windows PC and open its main screen as shown in figure below.
  2. PST File Repair Software - Main Screen

  3. Select "Open PST File" if you know the exact location of the corrupt PST file, or choose "Find PST File" if you want software to search for the PST file on your computer. Or choose "Select Outlook Profile" option if you are having more than one Outlook profile and then select the appropriate PST file to repair. Select the damaged PST file to start repairing process as shown in figure below.
  4. PST File Repair Software - Select PST File

  5. Preview recovered emails and other data attributes of your Outlook profile as shown in figure below. Finally, you can import the newly created PST file back to Microsoft Outlook using "Import and Export" function.
  6. PST File Repair Software - Preview Outlook Profile