PST File Repair Software

PST File Repair SoftwarePST文件修復軟件

  • 最佳类实用工具来修复损坏的Outlook个人文件夹
  • 远远比的Microsoft Outlook的收件箱修复工具
  • 有潜力 修复过大的PST文件 轻松的Outlook
  • 简单地修复PST文件展望2010年,2007年,2003年和2000年
  • 能够修复PST 恢复丢失的邮件时,Outlook冻结 或损坏
  • 恢复丢失的电子邮件,联系人,便笺,任务,RSS源和更多

如何修复损坏的Outlook PST文件?

您是否正在寻找您的Outlook配置文件恢复丢失的邮件吗?担心丢失重要的联系人和电子邮件吗?厌倦了使用Scanpst.exe工具!仍然没有成功!不要惊慌!只要下载PST文件修复软件Windows PC上的 scanpst.exe失败时,修复损坏的PST 并修复任何其他试图在Outlook PST文件的问题。这个软件是很多全球各地的行业专家进行了审查,被评为最好的工具来修复损坏的Outlook个人文件夹。

失去重要的客户或赞助商的邮件丢失可能是非常痛苦的。如果因任何原因PST文件被损坏,您可能会失去重要的电子邮件或其他属性的Outlook配置文件。在PST文件损坏的原因很多。不过,最有可能的是,您的Outlook PST文件可能已损坏的Microsoft Outlook应用程序因故障。有许多庞大的电子邮件,垃圾邮件,附件重,数百个联系人,和其他数据,PST文件的大小快速增长。如果以某种方式在“发送/接收”的过程中,Outlook会突然终止,由于大尺寸的PST文件,然后有机会的Outlook应用程序发生故障。由于这个原因,Outlook的个人文件夹中的严重影响,从而损害到您的Outlook配置文件中。只要你有PST文件修复工具,无需担心 如何修复损坏的PST文件的Outlook 2007 和其他版本。

此外,Outlook PST文件,甚至可能得到以下原因造成的损害,

  • 失败的PST文件压缩操作
  • 任何试图病毒或恶意软件的攻击
  • 超大PST文件,尤其是在Outlook 2000中
  • PST文件共享网络路径
  • PST文件头损坏
  • 意外删除的Outlook日志文件

注: Scanpst.exe原维修损坏的PST文件。因此,如果因任何原因,Scanpst.exe失败的话,您的PST文件是,更损坏的。因此,建议使用第三方软件修复Outlook PST文件。这些工具只需要在修复损坏的PST文件的副本,你原有的PST文件保持不变。

为什么要选择PST文件修复软件?

  • Outlook风格的浏览器中预览恢复电子邮件和其他数据属性的选项
  • 恢复清空“已删除邮件”文件夹中的电子邮件
  • 有足够的能力 恢复意外删除的联系人从Outlook 2010, 2007年,2003年和2000年
  • 即使维修密码保护或高度加密的PST文件
  • 生成新的PST文件在Outlook 2003 - 2010格式,方便导入
  • “查找PST文件”选项来搜索计算机上的PST文件

支持编辑平台: 微软Windows 7,微软Windows XP,Microsoft Windows Vista中,微软Windows Server 2008和Microsoft Windows Server 2003
支持版的Outlook版本: 微软Outlook 2010,Microsoft Outlook 2007中的Microsoft Outlook 2003,和Microsoft Outlook 2000

最近的更新:

如何修复PST文件在Windows 8: 如果在任何时间点,你发现自己的处境,我们的PST文件没有打开再不用担心;通过使用PST修复软件,你可以轻松地修复PST在Windows 8要了解更多关于这个工具去这个网址: 修复PST文件在Windows 8

修复损坏的Outlook PST文件的步骤

  1. 您的Windows PC上安装软件,然后打开如下图所示的主屏幕上。
  2. PST File Repair Software - Main Screen

  3. 选择 "Open PST File" 损坏的PST文件,如果你知道确切的位置,或选择"Find PST File" 如果你想在您的计算机上的PST文件搜索软件。或者选择 "Select Outlook Profile" 选项​​,如果你有一个以上的Outlook配置文件,然​​后选择合适的PST文件进行修复。选择损坏的PST文件来启动修复过程如下图所示。
  4. PST File Repair Software - Select PST File

  5. 预览恢复您的Outlook配置文件中的电子邮件和其他数据的属性,如下图所示。最后,您可以新创建的PST文件导入到Microsoft Outlook使用 "Import and Export" 功能。
  6. PST File Repair Software - Preview Outlook Profile

PST File Repair Software

PST File Repair SoftwareFix Corrupt Microsoft Outlook PST Files

  • Best in class utility to repair corrupt Outlook Personal Folders
  • Far better than inbox repair tool of Microsoft Outlook
  • Has potential to fix oversized PST file of Outlook with ease
  • Simply repair PST file of Outlook 2010, 2007, 2003, and 2000
  • Able to repair PST and recover lost emails when Outlook freezes or corrupt
  • Recovers lost emails, contacts, notes, tasks, RSS feeds and lot more

How to repair damaged Outlook PST files?

Are you looking to restore lost emails from your Outlook profile? Worried about losing important contacts and emails? Tired of using Scanpst.exe tool! Still no success! Don’t panic! Just download PST File Repair Software on your Windows PC to repair broken PST when scanpst.exe fails and fix any other sought of issues in Outlook PST file. This software is been reviewed by lot of industry experts over the globe and is rated as the best utility to repair corrupt Outlook personal folders.

Losing important clients or sponsors due to loss of emails could be very painful. You may lose your vital emails or other attributes of Outlook profile if for any reason PST file is damaged. Lot of reasons are responsible for damage in PST file. However, most probably, your Outlook PST file might have damaged due to malfunctioning of Microsoft Outlook application. With lot of bulky emails, spam messages, heavy attachments, hundreds of contacts, and other data, PST file size grows rapidly. If somehow during the "Send / Receive" process, Outlook abruptly terminates due to large size of PST file, then there are chances of malfunctioning of Outlook application. Due to this, personal folders of Outlook are seriously affected, resulting in damage to your Outlook profile. As long as you have PST file repair tool, no need to worry about how to fix damaged PST file of Outlook 2007 and other versions.

Moreover, Outlook PST file may even get damage due to the following reasons-

  • Failed PST file compaction operation
  • Any sought of virus or malware attack
  • Oversized PST file, especially in Outlook 2000
  • Sharing of PST file over a network path
  • PST file header corruption
  • Accidental deletion of Outlook log files

Note: Scanpst.exe takes the original corrupt PST file for repair. Hence, for any reasons, if Scanpst.exe fails then your PST file is even more corrupted. Therefore, it is recommended to use good third party software for repairing Outlook PST files.  These tools only takes a copy of the corrupt PST file at repair and your original PST file remains intact.

Why to choose PST File Repair Software?

  • Option to preview recovered emails and other data attributes in Outlook style browser
  • Recover email messages emptied from "Deleted Items" folder
  • Capable enough to restore accidentally deleted contacts from Outlook 2010, 2007, 2003 and 2000
  • Even repairs password protected or highly encrypted PST files
  • Generates new PST file in Outlook 2003 – 2010 format for easy import
  • "Find PST File" option to search for PST files on computer

Supported platforms: Microsoft Windows 7, Microsoft Windows XP, Microsoft Windows Vista, Microsoft Windows Server 2008, and Microsoft Windows Server 2003
Supported Outlook versions: Microsoft Outlook 2010, Microsoft Outlook 2007, Microsoft Outlook 2003, and Microsoft Outlook 2000

Recent updates:

Microsoft Outlook Registry Backup: It is not a very tough job to backup Outlook registry. Infact with the help of Remo MORE tool you can easily perform this task. Visit http://www.pstfilerepairsoftware.com/microsoft-outlook-registry-backup.html if you want to know more about this application.

How to Repair PST File in Windows 8: If at any point of time, you found yourself in a situation where our PST file is not opening then do not worry; by making use of PST Repair Software you can easily repair PST in Windows 8. To find out more about this tool go to this URL: http://www.pstfilerepairsoftware.com/windows-8.html

Repair Corrupted PST file: Now with the help of this astonishing software you can easily repair corrupted PST files. Visit this link http://www.pstfilerepairsoftware.com/corrupted.html to find how to repair corrupted PST file.

Repair OST file: OST file can also be corrupted like PST at times for sevaral reasons. If you want to repair OST file and recover items in it then you can use this repair tool. Click here http://www.pstfilerepairsoftware.com/ost.html to know more about the repair process.

How to Fix PST File In Outlook 2010: Fix easily damaged Outlook 2010 PST file on Windows OS. Using this software it is simple and secure to rescue information from inaccessible Outlook 2010. For further information check this link - pstfilerepairsoftware.com/fix-outlook-2010.html

Recover PST File Over 2GB: This PST repair tool is recently upgraded with some new features. From now onwards with this tool you can even 2GB PST files. Visit this to find more: http://www.pstfilerepairsoftware.com/recover-file-over-2gb.html

Steps to repair corrupt Outlook PST file

  1. Install the software on your Windows PC and open its main screen as shown in figure below.
  2. PST File Repair Software - Main Screen

  3. Select "Open PST File" if you know the exact location of the corrupt PST file, or choose "Find PST File" if you want software to search for the PST file on your computer. Or choose "Select Outlook Profile" option if you are having more than one Outlook profile and then select the appropriate PST file to repair. Select the damaged PST file to start repairing process as shown in figure below.
  4. PST File Repair Software - Select PST File

  5. Preview recovered emails and other data attributes of your Outlook profile as shown in figure below. Finally, you can import the newly created PST file back to Microsoft Outlook using "Import and Export" function.
  6. PST File Repair Software - Preview Outlook Profile